We are currently updating our website. Please see below for contact details.

Strategy Directorate staff contact details

Jackie Njoroge Director of Strategy Directorate J.Njoroge1@salford.ac.uk 56812
Neil Barrett Deputy Director, Strategy n.f.s.barrett@salford.ac.uk 56101
David Singer Planning Manager d.singer@salford.ac.uk 57050
Philip Boyle Planning Manager p.d.boyle@salford.ac.uk 54816
Danny Cheung Planning Manager d.y.w.cheung@salford.ac.uk 52490
Elaine Robertson Planning Manager E.G.Robertson@salford.ac.uk 58135
Tracy Harkin Planning Manager T.K.Harkin@salford.ac.uk 58164
Gill Molyneaux Executive Policy Officer G.Molyneaux@salford.ac.uk 53250
John Haslam Business & Management Information Analyst j.l.haslam@salford.ac.uk 52108
Vicci Barrett Planning Information Analyst v.c.barrett@salford.ac.uk 53023